Voting Members

Paul Granger
Long Island Water Conference

Jason Belle
Nassau-Suffolk Water Commissioners Association

Jeffrey Szabo
Suffolk County Water Authority

Walter Dawydiak
Suffolk County Commissioner of Health

Angela Pettinelli
Nassau County Commissioner of Health

Dorian Dale
Suffolk County Executive

Brian Schneider
Nassau County Executive

Chris Ostuni
Nassau County Legislature Presiding Officer

Michael White
Suffolk County Legislature Presiding Officer

Brian Culhane
Suffolk County Soil and Water Conservation District

Derek Betts
Nassau County Soil and Water Conservation District

Ex Officio Members

Honorable Tom Cilmi
Suffolk County Legislature Minority Leader

Sarah Meyland
Nassau County Legislature Minority Leader

Christina DeLisi
Suffolk County Legislature Presiding Officer

Chris Schubert
U.S. Geological Survey
Long Island Program Office 

Carrie Meek Gallagher
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

Suffolk County Commissioner of Public Works

Suffolk County Commissioner of Parks, Recreation and Conservation 

Nassau County Commissioner of Parks

Nassau County Planning Commission

LIGRI (Long Island Groundwater Research Institute)

SUNY Stony Brook: School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences